About Yodar

 About Yodar


        Yodar is an innovative science and technology enterprise that focuses on family background music system, home control systems and smart home ecosystem construction. The company is committed to the development of background music for several decades; it is the first company in China that devoted to background music research development and sales.

       After more than ten years of honed and precipitation, it has become the pursuit for person who has high taste, such as political, business, and entertainment figures, as necessities of family life.

       To constantly meet the market demand, the Yodar team has increased investment in research and innovation, on the basis of the mature cable background music system, it first introduced a wireless background music system, expanded the intellectual and artistic quality to the family background music system industry, thus leading a new trend in the home improvement industry. 

       Yodar again broadened the field of research and development, it officially entered the development of smart home system, through a smart phone, you can control the entire home network subsystem, observe and control all electrical equipment in your home.

       Today, under the joint efforts of all yodar people, it has two full-scale production lines for family and business, and it makes every effort to meet all kinds of demands for background music system. Sales network lay out across the country, it has 280 agent stores in 30 provinces. In 2014, Yodar flagship store in T-mall is launched, it filled the blank of online marketing for Yodar. The innovative and practical enterprising spirit is sustained and growing.

       Dedicate the first-class experience and fashionable intelligent operation for users, it is an unremitting efforts since the company was founded. In the future, Yodar will not only provide background music system, but also explore the smart home field, providing extreme experience of intelligent systems and services for the users.

关于悠达

悠达企业简介


      长沙一待电子科技有限公司是一家专注于家庭背景音乐系统、家庭控制系统以及智能家居生态链建设的创新型科技企业。公司致力背景音乐行业的研发已有数十年之久,是国内投入背景音乐研发及销售的企业。

       “Yodar悠达”是一待电子科技有限公司的知名品牌,经过十余年的磨砺与沉淀,已成为众多政界、商界、演艺界等追求高品味生活人士的家庭生活必需品。

        为不断满足市场需求,悠达团队一直在加大研发投入,推陈出新,在成熟的有线背景音乐系统的基础上,率先推出了无线背景音乐系统,给家庭背景音乐系统行业拓展了智能性与艺术性,引领了家装行业的新潮流。 

       2014年,悠达再次拓宽研发领域,正式进入智能家居系统的研发,通过智能手机就可以联动控制整个家居网络子系统,观察和控制家里所有的电器设备。

       如今,在全体悠达人的共同努力下,悠达已全面铺开家庭、商业两条产品线,力求满足各类型场所对于背景音乐系统及智能家居的需求。销售网络也正在全面铺开,在全国已布局30个省份,拥有280家代理,2014年yodar天猫旗舰店的正式上线,更是填补了悠达线上营销的空白。求真务实、创新进取的企业作风使悠达得以持续、稳健的增长。

       为用户奉献一流纯粹的音质与臻美时尚的智能操作而不懈努力,是悠达自公司创立以来始终如一的信条。未来,悠达将不仅仅只提供背景音乐系统,更会围绕智能家居领域进行全面铺开,为用户提供极致体验的智能化系统和服务。